1t2t

I have been a fan of Teyana Taylor since Sweet 16 and her Star Trek days. I have been waiting for new music from her for a while. She is very talented and I love her style not to mention her curly mane!! I am feeling the single thankfully it is a more mature track than her bubble gum first single “Google Me”. Her new single gives me that throwback Aaliyah vibe! I am excited to see what the G.O.O.D. Music Singer will come out with next. Hopefully she will get away from the twitter beefs, and relationship drama to let her music speak for itself!!

-EYC

Leave a Reply

