Happy Mothers Day!!

 

 

Happy Mother’s Day to all the Beautiful Mothers out there that give so much!! Hope you all have an awesome day!! 🙂

What “Mother” Means
“Mother” is such a simple word,
But to me there’s meaning seldom heard.
For everything I am today,
My mother’s love showed me the way.
I’ll love my mother all my days,
For enriching my life in so many ways.
She set me straight and then set me free,
And that’s what the word “mother” means to me.
Thanks for being a wonderful mother, Mom!
-By Karl Fuchs

 

Side Bar- That picture was taken last 4th of July…I did not realize how much my hair has grown  lol! And that is my little cousin in the picture she is rocking her natural honey!! 🙂

 

Inspiration, Natural Hair

Happy Mothers Day!!

Image

Leave a Reply

